Our Team

Our core team regulars (and just some of what they do):

Sarah Macbeth – Co-Chair, website keeper & organiser of brilliant things like Swap Shops, Refill Hastings and Sustainability on Sea Festival.

Alison Cooper – Secretary, seed-sower of Community Garden, organiser of day trips out, film showings and fundraising for garden and mosaic project.

Chris Petts – Treasurer, keeper of the garden and planting anarchist

Sherry Clark – Co Chair, craft maker, visual minute-taker & Big Lunch organiser.

Andrea Corso – New Co-Secretary and what a life-saver! Great planner, calm as a cucumber and set up our Mosaic Crowdfunder etc!

Karen Simnett – Co-Chair (up until Oct 2018), great speaker & spreader of environmental passion, writer/newsletter creator, led on reducing plastic & Refill Project.

Ken Davis- giver of much needed compliments, regular funder (pays for our insurance!) & our Sustainable Design Officer

Mischa Frankel – TTH Events organiser, organised Green Cuisine Food Talk….watch this space!

Zelly Restorick – TTH writer, promoter extraordinaire & Doughnut Economics member